Uncategorized

Blog\Journal

Yeah I know, This blog was supposed to tell you how to make crafts, Well that was an epic fail! Anyhow, I will put crafts on this blog but it will also be like a journal. Notice how I don’t say diary!(I don’t like diaries, Journals are cool!) Now you probably are rolling your eyes. Well all I say is deal with it. I am trying to teach you crafts but I stink at doing so, So I will just post cool stuff too. I will post recipes too! My favorite recipe is the wacky cake recipe.

WACKY CAKE:

1 1\2 c. flour

3 Tbsp. cocoa

1 tsp. baking soda

1 cup. sugar

1\2 tsp. salt

5 Tbsp. oil

1 Tbsp. vinegar

1 tsp. vanilla

1 c. cold water

sift dry ingredients together. Add the wet ones. Mix until nearly smooth. Bake approx. 30-35 min. At 350F in a greased 8×8 pan.(or 15-20 min. For 1 dozen cupcakes.

Super easy to make- takes longer to preheat the oven than to make the batter!

Eat hot out of the oven or ice with your favorite frosting!

The great thing about the recipe is it contains NO milk or eggs. Great for those class parties!

Leave a Reply

